dbkruto.blogg.se

Sky ui special edition
Sky ui special edition




sky ui special edition

When starting the game with the skse64_loader.exe I can't activate SkyUI and I can't move it in the load order: When the main menu of the game is open and I go over "mods/ load order" I can click at SkyUI, it shows a check mark after, but when starting the game afterwards it's not running. It helped nothing in running my game (still jumping screen and paralyzed avatar) but I got a strange effect now. So, this morning I downloaded and installed them: first SKSE and then SkyUI. The hairstyles are always before CRF in the load order and the game won't let me change this.Īnd also I was not sure, if I had maybe installed mod(s) needing SKSE64 and/ or SkyUI. For example: I got the "Cutting Room Floor" (esp) and "Apachii Hairstyles" (esm). And I got the problem while sorting, that I can't get the game to load esp-files before loading esm-files. I tried to sort it proberly with the help of the load order tips from bethesda, but it seams to be still wrong. The screen is continuely moving up and down like I would jump and I can't move - not even turning the head. Then I saved the game, activated all mods and continued the game. Because I have read that some of the mods can destroy this sequence, I deactivated the mods and startet a new game till the point when the dragon attacks Helgen and I had run behind Ralof in the tower. In the beginning video sequence when you're driving in a cart to Helgen the screen is completely crazy - it turns around and moves whole time very fast. Since then my game is not running proberly:

sky ui special edition sky ui special edition

Like the alternate start - live another life for example.I got Skyrim Special Edition, version 1.5.80.0.8.

sky ui special edition

You're using Vortex to manage your mods, so Please, DO NOT, use the In Game Mod Manager. DO NOT EVER USE IT.Įvery time you open the in game mod manager, it overwrites the plugins.txt file that Vortex wrote, and disables the mods.Ī lot of my mods are in there though. It's really aggravating to have to keep closing out the game after I work on the mods in there just to open up Vortex, so I can re-enable SkyUI all the time. it always disables SkyUI which BTW I have downloaded via nexusmods, so it has nothing to do with the mods area from within the game itself.Ĭould someone kindly explain to me why this happens and if there might be some way to stop it from happening. weather it's to enable/disable mods or download new ones. For some reason every time I load up the mods area from within the game for whatever reason.






Sky ui special edition